Skip to content

7 Chakra

This series runs the rainbow!  Each Chakra, with its color, name and symbol is featured in the 7 Chakra design family.  From the warm colors of the physical chakras or energies that fulfill basic needs, to the cooler, more ethereal colors of the spiritual chakras of expression and enlightenment, you will find your perfect energy here.

18 products

No products found

Added to cart